EliteWorldTrainingCenterforGiftedTalents
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Elite World Training Center for Gifted Talents

HomeLatest imagesRules & InfosFAQProfile ListDivisionsRoommates ListSearchTaken CharactersRegisterLog in

DOUBT ABOUT THE EVENT (Please read)

Go down 
3 posters
AuthorMessage
Coraline Jones

Coraline Jones

DOUBT ABOUT THE EVENT (Please read) Empty
PostSubject: DOUBT ABOUT THE EVENT (Please read)   DOUBT ABOUT THE EVENT (Please read) EmptySat Sep 26, 2015 4:40 pm

Hey guys!

Well, this is my first time participating in a group roleplay event like this, so I have a doubt about what is coming next for the event. Since both teams have kind of sorted out their attack and defense teams, how will the next part play out? Like for example, does one player open up another thread in the forest and the other team has to reply? or will we we plot beforehand? Like who's going to fight who and so on. Sorry fi it's a bit stupid, I'm just unsure so I wanted to ask to make sure :3
Back to top Go down
Victor Van-Dort

Victor Van-Dort

PostSubject: Re: DOUBT ABOUT THE EVENT (Please read)   DOUBT ABOUT THE EVENT (Please read) EmptySun Sep 27, 2015 4:41 am

Oh... gooooood point.
Should we have a discussion specifically for turn by turn plays for a larger general outdoors forum?
I don't know.

Can someone who's good at this 'Role playing' thing help out...
Back to top Go down
Wilson Samuels Jr

Wilson Samuels Jr

PostSubject: Re: DOUBT ABOUT THE EVENT (Please read)   DOUBT ABOUT THE EVENT (Please read) EmptySun Sep 27, 2015 5:06 am

Well, I've been reading the alpha team's thread and apparently their hunting team is planning to move out. I've contacted them about having Sunny drop in while he is doing surveillance but none of them have gotten back to me. Beyond that, I'm not sure how everyone wants to interact with each other or if they are even willing to help plan the 'plotlines' out a bit.